Dottie West – The Best Of Dottie West (1984) CD


01. What Are We Doin’ In Love
02. It’s High Time
03. Til I Can Make It On My Own
04. Leavin’s For Unbelievers
05. All I Ever Need Is You
06. A Lesson In Leavin’
07. You Pick Me Up (And Put Me Down)
08. Are You Happy Baby?
09. (I’m Gonna) Put You Back On The Rack
10. Together Again