David Wills – Barrooms To Bedrooms (1975) CD


01. There’s A Song On The Jukebox
02. The Barmaid
03. I Can’t Even Drink It Away
04. Sittin’ And Thinkin’
05. My Mountain Dew
06. From Barrooms To Bedrooms
07. You’re A Better Man Than Me
08. God Made Woman, Devil Made Man
09. Make Me Hate You
10. I’ll Be More Than Happy (To Set You Free)