Glen Campbell – In Concert With The South Dakota Symphony (EXPANDED EDITION) (2001) CD


01. Wichita Lineman
02. Gentle On My Mind
03. Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife
04. (The) Highway Man
05. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
06. Classical Gas
07. It’s Only Make Believe
08. Little Green Apples (Feat. Debby Campbell)
09. Southern Nights
10. Rhinestone Cowboy
11. Galveston
12. You Are My Sunshine
13. Since I Fell For You
14. The Moon Is A Harsh Mistress
15. William Tell Overture (Finale, March Of The Swiss Soldiers) (From “The Lone Ranger”)
16. True Grit (From “True Grit”)
17. Still Within The Sound Of My Voice
18. Amazing Grace
19. Classical Gas Reprise
20. Don’t Pull Your Love On Me Baby / Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
21. Macarthur Park


22. Let It Be Me (Feat. Debby Campbell)
23. Time In A Bottle
24. Try A Little Kindness