Donna Summer – 12″ Single Versions (2020) 2 CD SET


Disc 1

01. Love To Love You Baby (Come Dancing Version)
02. Could It Be Magic [12″ Single Version]
03. I Feel Love [Special Disco Version]
04. Theme From The Deep (Down, Deep Inside) [12″ Disco Version]
05. Hot Stuff [12″ Version]
06. Dim All The Lights [12″ Version]
07. On The Radio [Long Version]
08. Love Is In Control (Finger On The Trigger) (Dance Remix)
09. She Works Hard For The Money [12″ Single Remix)
10. Eyes (Extended Mix)
11. I’m Free (Extended Mix)

Disc 2

01. All Systems Go (Extended Remix)
02. Dinner With Gershwin (Extended Version)
03. This Time I Know It’s For Real (Extended Remix)
04. I Don’t Wanna Get Hurt (Phil Harding 12″ Version)
05. Love’s About To Change My Heart (Extended Remix)
06. When Love Takes Over You (Pete Hammond Original 12” Mix)
07. Work That Magic (ISA Extended Remix)
08. I’m A Fire (Craig C’s Burning Club Mix)
09. Stamp Your Feet (Jason Nevins Extended Mix)
10. Fame (The Game) (Dave Audé Club)