Céline Dion – Unison (EXPANDED EDITION) (1990) CD


01. (If There Was) Any Other Way
02. If Love Is Out The Question
03. Where Does My Heart Beat Now
04. The Last To Know
05. I’m Loving Every Moment With You
06. Love By Another Name
07. Unison
08. I Feel Too Much
09. If We Could Start Over
10. Have A Heart


11. Can’t Live With You, Can’t Live Without You (Feat. Billy Newton-Davies)
12. (If There Was) Any Other Way (Dance Edit)
13. Unison (The Single Mix)
14. Unison (Mainstream/Extended Mix)
15. Unison (The Single Mix With Rap)
16. Unison (The Mario S David Edit)