Wild Country (Alabama Band) – Wild Country (EXPANDED EDITION) (1977 2006) CD


01. My Sweet Country Home (A.K.A. My Sweet Country Woman)
02. Try Me
03. Flying United (A.K.A. “Flying Unlimited”)
04. All American Woman
05. Hanging Up My Travelin’ Shoes
06. Tied To The Music
07. I Go On Lovin’ You
08. I’ll Be There, Call On Me
09. Make It With You In My Mind
10. Music Moves Me (A.K.A. “Music Moves Me Like A River”)
11. Guess I’m Still In Love With You


12. With Love From Me (1976 A-Side, Single Only)
13. Here I Go (Down That Cheatin’ Road Again) (1976 B-Side, Single Only)