Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer – Original Soundtrack (EXPANDED EDITION) (1964) CD


Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer – Original Soundtrack (EXPANDED EDITION) (1964) CD

Original Versions:

01. Overture / A Holly Jolly Christmas
02. Jingle, Jingle, Jingle
03. We Are Santa’s Elves
04. There’s Always Tomorrow
05. We’re A Couple Of Misfits
06. Fame And Fortune
07. Silver And Gold
08. The Most Wonderful Day Of The Year
09. A Holly Jolly Christmas
10. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer (Finale)

Instrumental Versions By: The Decca Concert Orchestra

11. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
12. There’s Always Tomorrow
13. Jingle, Jingle, Jingle
14. We’re A Couple Of Misfits
15. Silver And Gold
16. We Are Santa’s Elves
17. Most Wonderful Day Of The Year
18. A Holly Jolly Christmas
19. Christmas Medley: The Night Before Christmas Song / A Merry Merry Christmas / When Santa Claus Gets Your Letter / Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree
20. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day


21. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer (1968 Version) – Burle Ives
22. Silver And Gold (1968 Version) – Burle Ives
23. A Holly Jolly Christmas (1968 Version) – Burle Ives
24. General Electric Fantasy Hour (Part 1)
25. Billy Mae Richards Radio Interview

Voices And Personnel:

Burl Ives – Voice Of Sam The Snowman (“A Holly Jolly Christmas,” “Silver And Gold,” “Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer”)
Stan Francis – Voice Of Santa Claus (“Jingle, Jingle, Jingle”)
Janis Orenstein – Voice Of Clarice (“There’s Always Tomorrow”)
Billie Mae Richards – Voice Of Rudolph (“We’re A Couple Of Misfits”)
Paul Soles – Voice Of Hermey (“We’re A Couple Of Misfits”)
Maury Laws – Musical Director Of The Videocraft Tv Musical
Decca Concert Orchestra (Side B Instrumentals)
Herbert Rehbein – Conductor, Decca Concert Orchestra