Prince – Rave In2 the Joy Fantastic (2001) CD


01. Rave In2 The Joy Fantastic
02. Undisputed (Feat. Chuck D) (The Moneyopolis Mix)
03. The Greatest Romance Ever Sold (Feat. Eve) (Extended Remix)
04. Hot Wit’ U (Nasty Girl Remix)
05. Tangerine (Extended Version)
06. So Far, So Pleased (Feat. Gwen Stefani) (Original Version)
07. The Sun, The Moon And Stars (Original Version)
08. Man’O’War (Remix)
09. Baby Knows (Feat. Sheryl Crow) (Extended Version)
10. I Love U, But I Don’t Trust U Anymore (Feat. Ani DiFranco) (Original Version)
11. Beautiful Strange (Previously Unreleased)
12. Silly Game (Original Version)
13. Wherever U Go, Whatever U Do (Alternative version)
14. Pretty Man (Hidden track) (Extended Version)

Rave In2 the Joy Fantastic is an alternative version of Prince’s 1999 studio album Rave Un2 the Joy Fantastic. Unlike Prince’s previous efforts, the album was not released commercially. Instead, the album was issued via mail through the NPG Music Club, an internet subscription service co-founded by Prince himself.