Leona Williams – A Woman Walked Away (EXPANDED EDITION) (UK ONLY RELEASE) (1977) CD


01. Happy Anniversary, Baby
02. A Woman’s Man
03. Broadminded
04. I Narrowed This Triangle (Down To Two)
05. This Ain’t A Home No More
06. Anything Goes (Til Everything’s Gone)
07. Ten Minutes Till Heartaches
08. They’ll Never Take His Love From Me
09. When I Stop Dreaming
10. I’m Not Supposed To Love You Anymore
11. I Spent A Week There Last Night
12. He’s Just You Made Over
13. Gentleman On My Mind
14. Yes, Ma’m (He Found Me In A Honky Tonk)