Kenny Rogers & Dottie West – Every Time Two Fools Collide (SPAIN EDITION) (1979) 2 CD SET


Disc 1

01. Every Time Two Fools Collide
02. You And Me
03. What’s Wrong With Us Today
04. Beautiful Lies
05. That’s The Way It Could Have Been
06. Why Don’t We Go Somewhere And Love
07. Baby I’m-A Want You
08. Anyone Who Isn’t Me Tonight
09. The Loving Gift
10. We Love Each Other

Disc 2

01. All I Ever Need Is You
02. Till I Can Make It On My Own
03. Just The Way You Are
04. You Needed Me
05. (Hey Won´t You Play) Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song
06. Together Again
07. Midnight Flyer
08. You´ve Lost That Lovin´Feelin´
09. Let´s Take The Long Way Around The World
10. Let It Be Me