Jody Payne & The Willie Nelson Family Bank ‎- My First Album (EXPANDED EDITION) (1980) CD


01. I O’D In Denver And Just Can’t Remember Her Name
02. There’s A Crazy Man (Feat. Willie Nelson)
03. Working Man Blues
04. Sweet Country Red
05. Living With My Dreams That Let Me Down
06. I Got Everything I Need
07. We Can Work It Out
08. Old Flames
09. Uncle Pen
10. Still
11. Lovin’ An Feelin’


12. Two Dollar Bill (Mono) (1976 Promo Only A-Side)
13. Two Dollar Bill (Stereo) (1976 Promo Only B-Side)
14. Working Man Blues (Feat. Willie Nelson) (From “Honeysuckle Rose”)
15. Ride Of The Redlegs (Feat. Rodney Crowell, Levon Helm & Rosanne Cash)