Honkytonk Man – Original Soundtrack (1982) CD


01. San Antonio Rose (Ray Price)
02. Turn The Pencil Over (Porter Wagoner)
03. Please Surrender (David Frizzell & Shelly West)
04. When I Sing About You (Clint Eastwood)
05. Ricochet Rag (Instrumental) (Johnny Gimble & The Texas Swing Band)
06. Honkytonk Man (Marty Robbins)
07. One Fiddle, Two Fiddle (Ray Price)
08. In The Jailhouse Now (Marty Robbins, John Anderson, David Frizzell & Clint Eastwood)
09. No Sweeter Cheater Than You (Clint Eastwood)
10. These Cotton Patch Blues (John Anderson)
11. Texas Moonbeam Waltz (Instrumental) (Johnny Gimble & The Texas Swing Band)
12. When The Blues Come Around This Evening (Linda Hopkins)