Dottie West – Full Circle (1982) CD


01. She Can’t Get My Love Off The Bed
02. Lover To Lover
03. My First Night Alone
04. Bitter They Are, Harder They Fall
05. Then You Smiled At Me
06. Here In My Arms
07. Try To Win A Friend
08. The Dream That Got A Little Out Of Hand
09. Your Sweet Lies
10. If It Takes All Night