Donna Summer – Non-Studio Album Singles – Extended Mixes) (2020) 2 CD SET


Disc 1

01. Wasserman (Aquarius) – [from “Haare” 1968 German Cast Version]
02. Oh, Segne Gott Mein’ See l/ Bless The Lord (from German Cast Recording of ‘Godspell’)
03. Virgin Mary
04. Theme From “The Deep” (Down, Deep Inside) (A Love Song)
05. With Your Love
06. Sometimes Like Butterflies
07. Face The Music
08. Tearin’ Down The Walls
09. La Vie En Rose [Album Version]
10. Any Way At All
11. Melody Of Love (Wanna Be Loved) (West End 7” Radio Mix)
12. Does He Love You? (Liza Minnelli and Donna Summer)
13. Whenever There Is Love (from “Daylight”) (Soundtrack Version) (Bruce Roberts and Donna Summer)
14. I Will Go With You (Con Te Partiró)
15. You’re So Beautiful (Tony Moran Radio Edit)
16. I Got Your Love (Radio Edit)
17. To Paris With Love (Mendy Radio Edit)
18. La Dolce Vita (Donna Summer & Giorgio Moroder)

Disc 2

01. Je T’Aime (Moi Non Plus)
02. Something’s Missing (In My Life) (Paul Jabara feat Special Guest Donna Summer)
03. With Your Love
04. Last Dance
05. Carry On (Outta Control Extended) (Donna Summer & Giorgio Moroder)
06. That’s The Way (Almighty Radio Edit)
07. Dream-A-Lot’s Theme (I Will Live For Love) (Moroder/Cox 12″ Extended Remix)
08. Power Of Love (Hani’s Mixshow Edit)
09. Last Dance (Masters At Work Remix-Short Version)
10. My Life [Junior Vasquez Private Collection Mix-Long Edit]