Donna Summer – Lost (2020) 2 CD SET


Donna Summer – Lost (2020) 2 CD SET

Disc 1

01. Carry On (Feat. Giorgio Moroder)
02. La Vie en rose (Tribute to Edith Piaf)
03. Melody Of Love (Wanna Be Loved)
04. Any Way At All
05. Does He Love You (Feat. Liza Minnelli)
06. From A Distance (1996 Summer Olympics) (Feat. Nanci Griffith & Raul Malo)
07. Ordinary Miracle (“Let It Be Me” Soundtrack)
08. Someday
09. Whenever There Is Love (“Daylight” Soundtrack) (Feat. Bruce Roberts)
10. El Verdadero Amor (“Daylight” Soundtrack) (Feat. Bruce Roberts)
11. Protection (Unreleased) (Feat. Bruce Springsteen)
12. My Prayer For You
13. Love Is The Healer
14. I Will Go With You (Con te Partirò)
15. Love On And On (Original Mix)
16. Ordinary Miracle (Extended Version)

Disc 2

01. Dreamcatcher (“Naturally Native” Soundtrack)
02. When I Look Up (Feat. Darwin Hobbs)
03. The Power Of One (“Pokémon” Soundtrack)
04. Rosie Christmas
05. Take Heart (“The Mercy Project”)
06. Begin Again (Unreleased)
07. Adonai (Unreleased)
08. That’s The Way
09. Dream-A-Lot’s Theme (I Will Live For Love)
10. You’re So Beautiful
11. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) (Feat. Westlife)
12. Power Of Love
13. Are You Brave? (“Songs From The Neighborhood: The Music Of Mister Rogers”)
14. Thank You For Being You (“Songs From The Neighborhood: The Music Of Mister Rogers”) (Feat. Jon Secada, Amy Grant, Bj Thomas, Cece Winans, John Pizzarelli, Maureen Mcgovern, Bobby Caldwell, Crystal Gale, Toni Rose, Ricky Skaggs, Roberta Flack)
15. I Got Your Love (Original Radio Edit) (Hbo: Sex And The City)
16. A Whole New World (“Aladdin” Soundtrack) (Feat. Dave Koz)
17. To Paris With Love
18. Angel (Feat. O’mega Red)