Diana Ross & The Supremes – Reflections (EXPANDED EDITION) (1968 2019) CD


01. Reflections
02. I’m Gonna Make It (I Will Wait For You)
03. Forever Came Today
04. I Can’t Make It Alone
05. In And Out Of Love
06. Bah-Bah-Bah
07. What The World Needs Now Is Love
08. Up, Up And Away
09. Love (Makes Me Do Foolish Things)
10. Then
11. Misery Makes Its Home In My Heart
12. Ode To Billie Joe


The 1968 “Reflections” Sessions

13. My Guy
14. It’s Going All The Way (To True Love)
15. Stay In My Lonely Arms
16. Heaven Must Have Sent You
17. Treat Me Nice John Henry
18. Am I Asking Too Much?
19. All I Know About You