Bobby Bare – The Mercury Years 1970-1972 (1994) 3 CD SET


Bobby Bare – The Mercury Years 1970-1972 (1994) 3 CD SET

Disc 1

01. That’s How I Got To Memphis
02. Come Sundown
03. I Took A Memory To Lunch
04. I’m Her Hoss If I Never Win A Race
05. Woman You’ve Been A Friend To Me
06. It’s Freezing In El Paso
07. Mrs. Jones Your Daughter Cried All Night
08. Don T It Make You Want To Go Home
09. Mary Ann Regrets
10. Leaving On A Jet Plane
11. The Fool
12. The Waitress In The Main Street Cafe
13. Please Don T Tell Me How The Story Ends
14. How About You
15. Help Me Make It Through The Night
16. Rosalie
17. Dropping Out Of Sight
18. Where Have All The Seasons Gone
19. Traveling Minstrel Man
20. For The Good Times
21. Hello Darlin’
22. Alabama Rose

Disc 2

01. The World Is Weighing Heavy On My Mind
02. Mama Bake A Pie Papa Kill A Chicken
03. Coal River
04. Christian Soldier
05. Don T You Ever Get Tired Of Hurting Me
06. West Virginia Woman
07. New York City Snow
08. Jesus Is The Only One That Loves Us
09. Lovin’ Her Was Easier
10. I Need Some Good News Bad
11. Me And Bobby Mcgee
12. A Million Miles To The City
13. Just The Other Side Of Nowhere
14. City Boy Country Born
15. Short And Sweet
16. The Puppet And The Parakeet
17. Great Society Talking Blues
18. The Year That Clayton Delaney Died
19. Roses Are Red My Love
20. Lonely Street
21. Crazy Arms
22. Jesus Christ What A Man

Disc 3

01. A Fallen Star
02. That’s All Right
03. Pamela Brown
04. When I Want To Love A Lady
05. Love Forever
06. Darby S Castle
07. A Lot Of Soul
08. Just In Case A Night Like This Never Comes Again
09. What Am I Gonna Do
10. When Love Is Gone
11. Lorena
12. Don T Ask Me Ask Marie
13. Laying Here Lying In Bed
14. Take Some And Give Some
15. Sylvia S Mother
16. Footprints In The Sand Of Time
17. Lord Let A Lie Come True
18. Under It All
19. Are You Sincere
20. Even The Bad Times Are Good
21. High And Dry
22. She Gave Her Heart To Jethro
23. Music City U.S.A.