The Peppermint Kandy Kids – The Little Drummer Boy (Version 2) (1972) CD


The 1972 version is a fun mix of Christmas favorites performed by children and adults.

01. The Little Drummer Boy
02. ‘Twas The Night Before Christmas
03. Where Is Christmas
04. The Twelve Days Of Christmas
05. Deck The Halls
06. The First Noel
07. The Wassail Song
08. Do You Hear What I Hear
09. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
10. Come All Ye Faithful
11. Joy To The World
12. The Christmas Feeling
13. It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
14. Good King Wenceslas
15. Old Toy Trains