Saved By The Bell – Soundtrack To The Original T.V. Series (1995) CD


01. Saved By The Bell (Theme Song)
02. Don’t Leave With Your Love (Bo Revere)
03. Go For It! (Hot Sundae)
04. Love Me Now
05. Make My Day (Zack Attack)
06. Friends Forever (Zack Attack)
07. Did We Ever Have A Chance? (Zack Attack)
08. Deep Within My Heart
09. Surfer Dude
10. Gone Hawaiian
11. School Song
12. Saved By the Bell (Michael Damian)