Lisa Hartman – “Knots Landing” …And More (2020) CD



01. However Dark The Night (From “Valley Of The Dolls ’81”)
02. Sometimes When We Touch (From “Knots Landing”)
03. Why Me? (From “Superstars & Classic Cars”)
04. The Long And Winding Road (From “The Lisa Hartman Show: Hot Stuff”)
05. Love Somebody (From “Knots Landing”)
06. Never Surrender (From “Knots Landing”)
07. Words (From “Knots Landing”)
08. How Am I Supposed To Live Without You (From “Knots Landing”)
09. Love Don’t Live Here Anymore (From “Knots Landing”)
10. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (From “Knots Landing”)
11. We Belong (From “Knots Landing”)
12. I Can Dream About You (From “Knots Landing”)
13. Jehovah (From “Knots Landing”)
14. Whenever I Call You “Friend” (From “The Lisa Hartman Show: Hot Stuff”)
15. Open Arms (From “Knots Landing”)
16. Dancing In The Street (From “Knots Landing”)
17. The Race Is On (From “The Lisa Hartman Show: Hot Stuff”)
18. The Search Is Over (From “Knots Landing”)
19. That Was Yesterday (From “Knots Landing”)
20. It Could Be Magic (From “Tabitha”)
21. Will The Circle Be Unbroken (Feat. Julie Harris) (From “Knots Landing”)
22. Why Baby (’81 Version) (From “Valley Of The Dolls ’81”)
23. Ease Down The Road (From “The Lisa Hartman Show: Hot Stuff”)
24. Where The Boys Are ’84 (From “Solid Gold”)
25. You’re The One (From “Knots Landing”)
26. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow (From “Knots Landing”)
27. Love Has No Pride (From “Knots Landing”)
28. Beat Of A Heart (From “Knots Landing”)
29. Games (Alternate Version) (From “Knots Landing”)
30. Time After Time (From “Knots Landing”)
31. Let’s Be Lovers Tonight (From “Valley Of The Dolls ’81”)
32. If Love Must Go (Piano Version) (From “Knots Landing”)
33. Don’t Tell Me About It (From “Knots Landing”)
34. Don’t You Love Me Anymore (Alternate Version) (From “Knots Landing”)
35. Tender Evening (From “Knots Landing”)
36. Caroline (From “Search for Grace”)
37. Something’s Not Right (From “Knots Landing”)
38. Hot Stuff (From “The Lisa Hartman Show: Hot Stuff”)
39. Run Around (From “Knots Landing”)