Elton John – Lestat The Demo Recordings (1995) 2 CD SET


Disc 1

01. Main Theme
02. Wolf Killer
03. Nothing Here
04. In Paris
05. The Thirst
06. Make Me As You Are
07. Among The Dead / To Live Like This
08. The Origin Of The Species
09. Crimson Kiss

Disc 2

01. Entr’acte
02. Welcome To The New World
03. Embrace It
04. I Want More
05. I’ll Never Have That Chance
06. Sail Me Away
07. To Kill Your Kind
08. After All This Time
09. Finale (From The Dead)
10. Right Before My Eyes (Live)
11. Wolf Killer (Complete Version)

Sir Elton John and Bernie Taupin during Sir Elton John and Bernie Taupin Collaborate Their First Broadway Musical, ‘The Vampire Lestat’ in New York City, New York, United States.