Diana Ross & The Supremes – Sing Motown (EXPANDED EDITION) (2005) CD


01. This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You)
02. In My Lonely Room
03. Heaven Must Have Sent You
04. I Guess I’ll Always Love You
05. You’ve Really Got A Hold On Me
06. Baby I Need Your Loving
07. Does Your Mama Know About Me
08. I Can’t Help Myself (Sugar Pie Honey Bunch)
09. I’ll Turn To Stone
10. Come On And See Me
11. My Guy
12. The Nitty Gritty
13. Love (Makes Me Do Foolish Things)
14. Do You Love Me
15. It’s The Same Old Song
16. Get Ready
17. Money (That’s What I Want)
18. Just A Little Misunderstanding
19. Shake Me, Wake Me (When It’s Over)
20. Can I Get A Witness
21. (Love Is Like A) Heatwave
22. Uptight (Everything’s Alright)
23. What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted
24. For Once In My Life*

*Diana Ross Solo