Andy Gibb ‎- All About Andy Gibb (1983) CD


01. Shadow Dancing
02. (Our Love) Don’t Throw It All Away
03. (Love Is) Thicker Than Water
04. An Everlasting Love
05. Will You Love Me Tomorrow (Feat. Pat Arnold)
06. Desire
07. I Just Want To Be Your Everything
08. All I Have To Do Is Dream (Feat. Victoria Principal)
09. Warm Ride
10. Time Is Time
11. I Go For You
12. Rest Your Love On Me (Feat. Olivia Newton-John)