The Peppermint Kandy Kids – Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (1972) CD


01. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
02. We Need A Little Christmas
03. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
04. Winter Wonderland
05. The Christmas Song
06. The Man In The Red Suit
07. Up On The Housetop (Reprise)
08. Santa’s Magical Bag
09. My Favorite Things
10. The Marvelous Toy
11. Scarlet Ribbons
12. Happiness Is
13. Love Is A Simple Thing
14. We Wish You A Merry Christmas


15. Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town (Populuxe Aloha Remix)